How do you rock the pump?

I am wondering if any of you try to make your pump look cool? Its sometimes hard for me to hide the big bulge under tighter clothing. Sometimes I rock big belts and things to hide it, any other suggestions? How bout you who let it all hang out? What do people say?

I wear mine right out on my belt in a holster the company makes. They also have ‘skins’ so I can park different colours on it, and as I like to decorate, I can place crystals onto the skins. Blingy-bling! LOL

I work in Tech and it actually gets some neat comments from customers too. Many are familiar with the insulin pump these days.

Some members have been talking about using a Spibelt. It looks really cool to me. check out the discussion - here -

I have an animas ping and it is the pink one so I show mine. Most people think it looks cool looking. I show mine all the time, I don’t hide it a bit. Mine is pretty, I clip it right on my skirt or shorts,pants or whatever and go.

I usually just wear my Minimed blue paradym on my waistband and really, no one seems to even notice it. If they do, they don’t usually comment on it.

I wear my MM on my belt. It looks like a pager. I haven’t considered ‘rocking it out’ but it sounds like a very cool idea.

Terry

I am boring, but not by choice:) Mine is a clear Paradigm 522 and I desire pretty skins at a lower price. I noticed you wear a pod…they should make them in different colors and some novel designs. I remember when I saw the first infusion pump patch:) I said…what a great idea, wish I had thought of it!

I let my pump and tubing showw! i wear it on a clip either in the front or in the back! my mini med is rockin with a cuteee skiiin!! it’s all beautifiedd!

I used to just clip it to my belt and tuck the tubing into my pants but now I rock a spibelt. easier to wear things that dont have belt hoops and it doesnt fall of my pants at the gym

HERE IS THE KEY