I hate to ask

Gotta do it.

What is your plan for returning to work when asked to do so?

I’m curious in your risk analysis and what is your line in the sand for returning/not returning when restrictions are lifted.

I will go when they call. I will be covered up completely. I think we may be called back too soon.

I work as a software developer and feel this new working from home isn’t a disadvantage. If we are told its time to resume going to the office I will request I continue to work from home.

We all need to work and have an income to support our families but if it’s not absolutely needed to go into an office I think most people should not.

It’s going to be a while before this is mostly behind us.

(For the record I do missing into into the office and look forward to it when the time is right).

1 Like

I have covid right now. I was told we are virtual teaching for the rest of the semester. I would not return before that anyway. My family and I will probably be moving back to Canada and I will retire early soon.

2 Likes

As soon as they say I can go back, I’ll be back.

I more than over this whole thing.

@meee my thoughts and prayers are with you and everyone who has covid-19! Hang in there!

4 Likes