Ever considered RF and EMF health effects of the pump?

I think everyone knows that there’s a big controversy about whether living near power lines really causes childhood leukemia or if cell phones cause brain tumors, but I was listening to an expert on the radio discussing how they believe it’s all true and it made me immediately think of my PUMP. Any high electromagnetic or RF level is considered by many (and has been proven in many studies) to cause all sorts of physical symptoms (sleep disturbances, cellular changes, etc) and especially high levels close to the body, even cancer. This is particularly true of pulsed EMF or RF. I’m not an expert and I can’t hope to explain everything here to anyone, but here a few good links to check out for more info:
http://emf.epri.com/ and http://www.bioinitiative.org/

I would really like to hear from others who have a better gaussmeter than me (I know there have got to be tinkering technonerds out there :wink: because here’s what my ElectroSensor EM Field Detector (which seems to work quite accurately) says about my MM715 pump. Within a inch or so it emits a constant 1.5 to 3 milligauss. Then it pulses every few seconds and my EMF meter shoots all the way up to the red/danger 30 milligauss (the highest the meter goes) level! I thought this was the remote function, pulsing a signal out all the time as it does, searching for a signal. (But does RF show up like that on an EMF meter? And wait… pulsed EMF every few seconds against the skin. Is that really good???)