Getting it off my chest

My son's dx was extremely difficult for me. To say I didn't take it well is an understatement. I have wanted to write a book about it for a long time and I finally did it! I am not a professional. I did this mostly for the therapeutic effect for myself. This is not a plug for my book. It's more a "do what makes you feel good and helps you cope" post. The relief I feel having put my feelings and experiences to paper is wonderful. Thanks for listening :)

http://www.amazon.com/Our-Story-Diabetes-Joined-Family-ebook/dp/B00T7ALA76/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1424140518&sr=8-1&keywords=our+story+%3A+life+after+type+1+diabetes

Thanks for sharing.