Job application questions re health/special needs

i know we just saw a question about job interviews here but this is about applications. i am a teacher in spain and have spent my last two summers relaxing at home doing nothing. this year i need to work about a month of summer in england at an international summer school-saving for a flat! (yipee)
anyway, these international summer schools are always based at boarding schools and work you to death for 3-6 weeks. they are so much fun to work for, your workmates are usually great, and its a breath of fresh air to teach in a multilingual environment-the kids HAVE to speak english to communicate.
so there is class in the morning, activities in the afternoon and evening. so after lunch i may be leading a tour through the city centre or playing kickball or leading an arts and crafts class. every day would be different. add to this the normally dismal canteen fare. the food is usually the worst part. its usually pretty gross and the time to eat is pretty rushed.

on the application im filling out there is a medical part. below are the questions.

Working on residential summer courses can be extremely challenging.
Are there any special circumstances which may affect your ability to fulfil your duties?

Do you have any special health or dietary needs?

if yes, please give further details.

i have worked at these summer schools without diabetes, and it is really hard work. you EARN that money. would special circumastances, ie hypos, affect my ability to do the job? possibly.

do i have any special dietary needs? mm, i eat low carb and in any case i need to be able to carb count.

what would you put down as answers to these types of questions. i have to send the App in by the end of the week. im tempted to say nothing as i think saying something will put me at a disadvantage. how much of a lie is that?