Worried mom of a 3 year old!

Hi so I’m new to this my daughter who is 3. Has been not her self for almost 3 weeks now it started with what we thought was a stomach virus and has now seemed to spiral out of control. She has stomach pains, she is always hungry, always thirsty, uses the bathroom a ton I mean we were at her doctor and we were only there hour and half she she peed 4 times. Night sweats no matter how cool it is. Super tired all the time. I mean she constantly ask for a nap or to go to bed or will just fall asleep in car or on couch. Now this was a child up until 3 weeks ago was super active never took naps. Has been potty trained for over a year with no bed wetting until now she bed wetting and have accidents during the day even tho she tried to make it. Her doctor was concerned and ran a CBC t showed she was low on hemoglobin. But she was also concerned about diabetes. So we go for fasting labs tomorrow. But I started checking her sugars as they wanted be do a journal for when I return to the office on Monday. But I have no clue what her levels should be? Nor did they mention it. Just intructed me to check her before meal and hour and half after meals. And first thing in morning and if I could durnign the night around midnight or so. So far her levels have been 89 before lunch and 114 after lunch. She had a hot dog. Then around 2 she had 2 chicken nuggets and after her sugar was 174. Before dinner it was 85 and after dinner it was 132 and she ate maybe spoon full of potatoes. And spoon full of mac and cheese. And before bed her levels were 109. I Have no clue if this is good or bad. As I am new and just started testing. She drinks a lot of milk and water. She doesn’t like juice or anything on that line. Any help or advice please?