Calling All Gamers

Are any of you Geekabetics gamers? If so let us all know what kind of gamer (PC, Platforms like Xbox or Play Station, Board) and if so which games you play or plan on playing (W.O.W., Counterstrike, Mario Strikers, Halo,).

I would love to “frag” with you if you do so lemme know!

I am a PC gamer mostly playing LOTRO and Counter Strike Source. I am just about to start playing Team Fortress 2 so that will be my new addiction. I also have a Wii and would love some Wii friends!

I just started playing TF2 pretty steady. I finished up Zelda: twilight princess (amazing game btw) so this is a good change. Buy the preorder orange box and get to it!
Steam ID: http://steamcommunity.com/id/godofcheese

I’m not much of a gamer (though I enjoy a few online games here & there - currently addicted to Desktop Tower Defence). I just wanted to say that Geekabetic is a COOL word! Love it :slight_smile:

I like to make up words like that. I often refer to myself as Ninjabetic since it takes a Ninja to live with Diabetes!

Hey Dan,
We turned Zelda into a family event… My son raqn the wiimote, I looked for clues on the screen while my wife worked the Cheats book! We had a blast! Great game!

Well… I’ve got a PS2 and Wii as well as my Nintendo DS.

I’m generally too busy to get too into games, but I love the Wii Sports game and can’t wait for the coming Star Wars game that will turn the Wiimote into a light sabre.

My favorite game is Burnout on both the PS2 & DS… There is something very theraputic about crashing your car and doing maximum damage!

I play on pretty much everything - PC, console (Wii/360), handheld, etc. I’m currently rocking on the Orange Box (just beat Portal last night - amazing game!), and I have a mile-high stack of other games I need to get to when work stops being so busy.

If anyone wants to add me on Xbox Live, my tag is NoukonZenshin.

Remember: if the weighted companion cube talks to you, don’t take its advice.