Dr. Bernstein Asks for Help

Hi All,
I just saw this posted on Dr. B's website and want to spread the word. this is Dr. B's quote:

Today’s special topic is about something I realized today. I learned today that two revolutions were started by two different Facebook pages. It occurred to me that here I am, almost 80 years old, age 77, and I’ve been fighting on behalf of diabetics for 40 years. Even though I’ve had a little help from people like Steve Freed, Dave Joffe, and their colleagues, and most of them not even diabetic themselves, but it’s been sort of a losing battle. Diabetics still are not being told the truth. They are still being given the wrong diet. They are given medication regimens that don’t work. Those of you who have been listening and have read my books are fully aware of this. You are listening because you’ve been mis-informed by your medical diabetes team. Who is doing anything about it? It’s like I’m a single voice in the wilderness, and I’m pretty darn old. Who is going to take over when I’m gone? We should start thinking about that. In fact, I could use others to carry the ball right now. I’m writing books and I’m doing monthly teleconferences, but that’s not going to make a major change in the treatment of diabetes in this country or other countries. So, I’m asking that those of you listeners who have any kind of brilliant ideas, or who want to offer any services,. For example, if you are Michelle Obama’s nephew, maybe you can get her to talk about the benefits of a low carb diet in the management of diabetes. Anything that might have an impact that you can think of, when you sign up for the next teleconference, there is a box where you can ask a question, just write in any suggestion that you have. If you want to offer your services, you could give us your name and email address or phone number, because I think it’s about time I stop carrying the ball by myself. It’s getting a little late in my life for me to do this single-handedly.