First Day of School!

Yes, today was my first day of school. It wasnt that bad. Actually, it was pretty great! I saw my friends I havent seen in awhile, got to have every class with a good friend, and it was pretty fun today! I like my classes I take, besides Speech. I’m not very good at giving speeches or presentations. But, other than that it was great. It was a challenge searching for all the class rooms, considering it was my first day of high school! It was a fun challenge though. When I was getting ready for lunch, I went to the nurses office tested and… 225! Wow! It was so high, especially right before lunch! I ate my lunch with a water bottle and made sure to finish it. Then after lunch I realized that I couldnt find my schedule. Then I was like Oh Shoot! I left it in the nurses office. Oh well, I still had time to get it cuz it was still lunch period. No biggy! But other than all those things the first day of high school was really great! Anybody want to share there first day of school 2011, go right on ahead. Teachers, students, or parents who sent their kid to school! It would be great to hear how it was!

I wish it was my first day of school instead of my 5000th day of work! I’m glad you had a good time!

lol! You can also tell us about your day at work if you want… and only if its interesting :wink:

I investigate car accidents and negotiate settlements of bodily injury claims. It is extremely interesting however it is extremely classified!! I am comfortable recommending that everyone drive carefully and buy tons of insurance!!

Are you required to only test in the nurses office?

I’ve got even more work days in than acidrock, but my day was pretty boring, so I’ll spare you the details.