Good logging app for iPhone

I'd like an app into which I can log events, e.g. if I have a low, it would be nice to be able to enter a brief note about why into an app, so that when I review my data, I can correlate it with such notes. Any suggestions on what to use? I don't want to clog up my regular calendar, but something calendar/chronologically-based would be nice. Suggestions appreciated!

I use the ibg star meter and iphone app. You can create custom tags there for practicaly everything.

Although I’m a newbie I use the Glukoo App. It has scripted statements that you can use to log information. I think its compatible with a variety of meters. Check out the website … Glukoo.com

I really love glucose buddy, which is available on Android and IOS (I have the android version, though I do have an ipad air now so I can test out the ios version...). While there's not a lot of note space you could put maybe one word if you could think of one like if you have a hypo due to too much insulin put "too much insulin" or if it's from being too physically active put "physical activity" ? It's really simple and easy to record things on. I use it to log my blood sugar and insulin dose when I go out to eat or when I'm at work, basically whenever I'm away from my computer where I have an microsoft word document with a log going.

I use mySugr- it's fun and I enjoy doing the challenges, especially when we have BigBlueTest. my pcp, who is not as involved with my diabetes care as my endo, likes to look at the analytics when I visit, just to get a general idea about my numbers.

I use this and it works fantastically well. You can keep quite detailed logs in it and my health care team love that I use it since it simplifies things for them as well.

It looks like Glooko (I spent a few minutes fruitlessly searching for Glukoo :) only works if you wirelessly pair your meter with your phone using their dongle, otherwise there's no way to log information, as best I can tell.