Hitting a Plateau?

So I’ve been eating healthy and exercising regularly for the past 2 months. I’ve lost 7 pounds and 3% body fat. I also joined the Transformation Challenge on Bodybuilding.com’s website and have been tracking my progress with measurements & weekly photos as well. I feel that my changes aren’t as drastic or pronounced like many of the other members who share their changes on the website.

I keep my caloric intake to 1600 calories a day (give or take depending on lows/cardio days). My macronutrient percentages come out typically like this: Fat 20%, Protein 50%, Carbs 30%. I’m wondering if it’s my late night cottage cheese snacks or casein protein shakes that prevent me from losing extra fat? I typically eat them 30 minutes or less before going to bed.

My workout schedule is typically 4-5 days of weight-lifting (I lift heavy, no pansy 10lb weights for me) and I try to fit in 3-4 sessions of cardio (45-60 minutes of either HIIT or anything that keeps my HR >155).

My eating schedule is typically:

6AM: 1 slice of whole grain toast, 1 T PB, 1 T SF Jam

Post-workout: ½ cup soy milk, protein powder, 70g frozen, unsweetened fruit

Lunch: Green vegetables that weigh out to 25-30g carbs and 4 oz meat

Snack: 1 cup cottage cheese and <6 carbs of fruit

Dinner: Same as lunch

HS snack: ½ cup soy milk, casein powder (or 1 cup cottage cheese)

I typically do my weight lifting in the morning after breakfast and cardio at night. I have a feeling that maybe I should put more emphasis on cardio as I’m not seeing a very big difference in fat loss but I’d like others opinions as well. My lows are few and far between so I don't think that plays a big role in caloric intake.

I also found more motivation. I’m signing up for the Tough Mudder competition this June in Colorado… it looks intimidating but a lot of fun once I’m strong enough to handle it! www.toughmudder.com