Byram vs Edgepark: which is the lesser of two evils?

Ok so now that the new year has come and my Dexcom is not covered by OptumRX. I have to look for a distributor. I am trying to f figure out which is better Edgepark or Byram. Please give me your experience on which you prefer and why. I really loved having it through my online pharmacy. In would pay 10 bucks for sensors and 10 for transmitter. Express scripts was great. Now OptumRX has the Dexcom supplies on the Excusion list. Is it possible to get this reversed? Anyway of getting this reversed?

i would say byram as edgepark sucks. their customer service wasnt that great and i was screwed over by them as well. with byram as i said i never had them ive heard great things about them

I have no experience with Byram but Edgepark is terrible. I just cancelled my son’s account there a couple days ago. Several calls every month just to get his supplies late. No exaggeration…an issue every. single. month.

The weird thing is, they never know why. His insurance is fine. His prescriptions are fine. They have no idea why his orders are cancelled or incorrect. I have had them tell me that I cancelled his order.

His designated rep at Edgepark doesn’t answer the phone or return phone calls so I have to speak to a different person every time I call and go through the entire process all over again.

Customer service never has a clue what supplies he needs even though he has been on “Continucare” for months. The company is a sick joke.

Sorry to be so one-sided but I am still heated over it all. I don’t even know if he will get his supplies this month and Edgepark doesn’t have a care in the world.

I have not experienced Byrum but would gladly walk on hot coals to avoid having to deal with Edgepark.

I like Byram. Much better than Edgepark.

I’ve used them both, BTW

We get Dexcom supplies through Byram.
Zero issues.