Depressive Lady Weirdos Do Lunch

Hey Judith,Bonnie
Let’s do “The” lunch!:)LOL!
I’m stuck in some middle age,middle of the world muck. I’m a mess once again. This time it is allergies!
Darn pine trees,pear trees and I guess “P” trees!
Have to go pick up glasses today… Let’s try to set a date to yak and pull our world together.
Anyone want to join us?
We ought to go over to DiabetesTalkFest and slide into the lounge on some specific day and “Party”

Hi guys not sure about “chatting” and how it works but would love to give it a go, I am starting work soon so my schedule will be up in the air. I going back after it being closed for a re-model. The kitchen looks great.I am a cook by the way. I myself am having allergy problems from trees blooming, yucky trees…I think we all beat ourselves up in life.I am trying to not be so hateful towards myself and give myself the chance to fail and not get crazed about it.You both take care and let’s be good to ourselves.

Judith!!! I had “Persian” friends back in Oakland when I was a youngster( around 20 yrs then.) LOL! Sucha small world and so many things going on:(
Let’s try a chat:) What days or evenings are good for you?