GI Issues, Type One, THC Use HELP

I didn’t know where else to post this, so I’m hoping I can get some help or insight!
To give some back story I have been smoking (mj) about every day for three months (before this I only smoked about ten times in my life, I’m not a long term user), my dad and my younger sister are type one diabetics. I have been constantly ill for about a month and a half maybe even two months. Constant naseua, constant back and lower stomach pain/cramping, threw up maybe once or twice in the span of me being sick, urine retention (difficulty peeing), constantly tired/out of breath, close to no sleep, dizziness and feelings like I’m going to pass out, forgetting almost everything, but the biggest symptom I’m having is I can’t eat. My stomach is full after a few bites; I’ve lost over 10lb which I can’t afford because I was already underweight, was 106lb now I’m 94lb, 5’3.
I’ve been to the doctors once so far to have blood work taken and all I know so far is I have major vitamin deficiencies; which was expected as I haven’t been able to eat really anything for almost two months. I also am not pregnant.
I’ve researched about CHS, but I’m not a long term user. I’ve also looked into Gastroparesis as type one diabetes does run in my family and my sister developed an early stage of Gastroparesis before, but I don’t really have issues using the bathroom.
I know you guys aren’t doctors and I will be getting further testing, but I’m really just looking for someone to relate to or give me some kind of clue as to what’s going on. It’s been very debilitating and I can’t even work because of how awful I feel on a daily basis. I know this was a lot to read but if you took the time I genuinely appreciate it!