Just need to vent

It's been a while since I've been on...I am pregnant with baby 2, 15 weeks along with a girl. It is really challenging having a VERY active 3 year old, a full time job (I'm a Kindergarten teacher), have T1 and being pregnant! AHH! I don't think I have slept through the night in months either due to my Dexcom ringing with a low, needing to pee, or my son having a bad dream or just wanting to cuddle in the middle of the night. On top of everything we just bought a house, close a week from today, and move a week after that! So far everything with the pregnancy has been perfect, my A1C is a bit higher than I would want but at least baby is developing perfectly at this point.

Vent over. Thank you for listening!