Paradigm, T Slim or Vibe

O.k., I’m new here but I’ve been a Diabetic for 59 years. I’ve been using insulin pumps for about 31 years. I have a new Endocrinologist who is suggesting the following three new pumps; Paradigm, T Slim, Omni or Vibe. I’m using a Paradigm now. I’m kind of thinking about changing to the Vibe. The Doc says that one has the best sensor. My Insurance will cover any pump. I’m wondering if anyone has any strong points to make on any of these pumps. Especially the Vibe and T Slim. I’m looking for something that will do it’s job without a lot of constant attention from me. I’m not crazy about wearing a sensor all the time and I see the Vibe sensor seems kind of bulky. I test 8 times a day. Anyone who has had a Paradigm and switched, I’d appreciate your opinions or comments.
Thanks in advance

I switched from a MM to a Vibe about 2 years ago. I find the Dexcom sensors to be imnpressively accurate and reliable - within 10% of a fingerstick 95% of the time. This is significantly more accurate and reliable than the old MM Sof Sensors. I have not used the newer MM Enlites but know several users. The Enlites are an improvement on the Sof-sensors but although they have been improving them they are still not as accurate as the Dexcoms. Also, I can get 2-3 weeks out of a Dexcom sensor - you are lucky to get about half that with an Enlite. I self-fund so this has a big effect on costs.

The Vibe is a decent enough pump although if you are used to the MM menu systems you will find that bolusing and some other operations require more button presses on the Vibe - this can be a bit annoying although I have now got used to it. The colour screen on the Vibe is clearer but can be difficult or impossible to read in bright sunlight.