Best Mail Order for infusion sets/Dexcom

Help
My mail order supply company is bad. I have great coverage, but am on Medicare, so they need to take Medicare. Anyone have any company’s they think are good.

1 Like

Chances are most are about the same. I use Byram and they are about average.

1 Like

My wife has used CCS Medical for at least 5 years for medtronic sets and Edwards for the Libre since medicare approved it with great service from both.

I’ve been ordering my brother’s supplies for 4 years and CCS has probably been the best. I’ve tried 4 companies.

1 Like

I just switched my dexcom G6 to pharmacy, but don’t know if medicare allows this. I used to get from CCS med and didn’t like that they sent me 2 transmitters each 6 months. So 2nd one didn’t last as long. Now I get at Costco, with lower cost.

I don’t like CCS Medical, but only option on my plan, so continue to get pump supplies there.

I’m on Medicare and I get my Tandem supplies from Byram and I get my Dexcom supplies from CCS Medical. I really can’t recommend Byram as I have had numerous issues with them messing up my account and delaying my deliveries three times in the last 18 months. I was recently (1/2020) switched over to CCS by Dexcom and i am really impressed with their service and on time deliveries. The are so much better in every way compared to Byram. I considering switching my Tandem pump supplies reordering over to CCS in the near future. Roll the dice and good luck with your selection.

@ali8. Put my vote in for Byram. I have Medicare and secondary insurance. Medicare rents my Tandem tSlim, pump supplies and just now my G6 Dexcom.