Which set is best?

I've been getting loads of bent cannula problems. (I'm still new to the pump so it could be me doing it wrong!). I'm not fat so perhaps I need a baby size or something. Any suggestions?
I use Paradigm Vio and Mio sets at the moment.

Silhouette 13mm will solve your problems....make sure your standing up when you insert the infusion set..

John - I've used a similar set, the Inset 30, 13mm. How does standing up when inserting help? I've had absorption problems with these sets. I'm thinking that old sites are the problem but I did have the occasional bent cannula. Have you used the Sure-T?

I agree with John that the Silhouettes are great. I only used the other kind (I don't recall what they are called...) for a bit, as I had a pull-out in a Tae Kwon Do class, tried the Silhouettes and haven't had any problems with them. They stick well and I find it easy to insert them manually, as I can kind of feel them in there. They are also easy to tack down with Opsite Flexfix tape for special conditions. I insert them in the kitchen so I'm always standing up.

All of the diffrent layers of skin and tissue are lined up when you are standing, I have heard many CDE/CPE's say insert infusion set's standing.....maybe it's just a urban mith.

I have always used quick-sets, maybe two bent cannulas in 10 years of pumping.